## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 73 of 2018 & IA Nos. 254 & 1345 of 2019

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> October, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s MB Power (Madhya Pradesh) Limited ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. Shreshth Sharma

Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2

Mr. Varun K. Chopra

Mr. Gurtej Pal Singh for R-3

## **ORDER**

List the matter for hearing on 16.01.2020.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/pk